Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

922 Austin Lane, #C-1
Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
USA

(808) 538-7070

Building Communities, Homes and Hope for the People of Hawaii

 2018 APRIL 28 
HONOLULU HABITAT's 30th Anniversary Build Aloha Fundraiser
Photo By James Kimo Garrett

Staff & Board

honolulu habitat for humanity team

Jonathan Bator, ReStore Donations Coordinator, jonathan@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-7875

Rozie Brezlin, Family Services Coordinator, rozie@honoluluhabitat.org, 777-4138

April Bullis, ReStore Manager, april@h

Michael Dube, ReStore Retail Coordinator, michael@honoluluhabitat.org

MG Greenway, Site Supervisor, mg@honoluluhabitat.org

Jack Harris, AmeriCorps National Construction Crew Leader, jack@honoluluhabitat.org

T.J. Joseph, Operations Manager, tj@honoluluhabitat.org; 538-7575

Jennifer Keomaka, Office Coordinator, jennifer@honoluluhabitat.org; 777-6689

Char Matila, Construction Coordinator, char@honoluluhabitat.org, 380-8018

Jason Miller, AmeriCorps National Construction Crew Leader, jason@honoluluhabitat.org

Jim Murphy, Executive Director, jmurphy@honoluluhabitat.org; 538-7373

Maureen O’Leary, AmeriCorps ReStore VISTA, maureen@honoluluhabitat.org

Ivan Orozco, Volunteer Coordinator, ivan@honoluluhabitat.org; 777-4137

Mel Ressler, Construction Manager, mel@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8615

Ciara Santiago, AmeriCorps National Construction Crew Leader, ciara@honoluluhabitat.org

Geno Seumalo, ReStore Associate, geno@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8617

Laura Worley, AmeriCorps National Construction Crew Leader, laura@honoluluhabitat.org


Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Judy Mohr Peterson
President
State of Hawaii - Office of Medicaid

Paige Heckathorn Choy
Vice President
Healthcare Association of Hawaii

Bernie Reeves
Secretary
St. Ann's Church

 

DIRECTORS

Dianne Ho Bosworth
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

 Lilia Kapuniai
Papakolea Community Development Center

Teal Takayama
State of Hawaii - Office of the Governor

 

 Ku'uwehi Hiraishi
Hawaii Public Radio

Rufino Dan Magliba
Alaka'ina Foundation

Alexa Tim
Island Pacific Distributors, Inc.

Todd Kanja
Hawaiian Airlines

 

Scott Nojiri
First Hawaiian Bank