Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

922 Austin Lane, #C-1
Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
USA

(808) 538-7070

Building Communities, Homes and Hope for the People of Hawaii

47430896_10156852553709120_5191840884987002880_o.jpg

Staff & Board

honolulu habitat for humanity team

Jonathan Bator, ReStore Donations Coordinator, jonathan@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-7875

April Bullis, ReStore Manager, april@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8616

MG Greenway, Construction Site Supervisor, mg@honoluluhabitat.org

T.J. Joseph, Deputy Director, tj@honoluluhabitat.org; 538-7575

Jennifer Keomaka, Office Coordinator, jennifer@honoluluhabitat.org; 777-6689

Char Matila, Director of Construction, char@honoluluhabitat.org, 380-8018

Jim Murphy, Executive Director, jmurphy@honoluluhabitat.org; 538-7373

Ivan Orozco, Volunteer Coordinator, ivan@honoluluhabitat.org; 777-4137

Shana Petelo, Family Services Coordinator, shana@honoluluhabitat.org, 777-4138

Sam Plewa, Assistant ReStore Manager, sam@honoluluhabitat.org

Geno Seumalo, ReStore Associate, geno@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8617

Anna Varley, AmeriCorps Volunteer Services, anna@honoluluhabitat.org

Emily Woods, AmeriCorps Family Services, emily@honoluluhabitat.org


Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Judy Mohr Peterson
President
State of Hawaii - Office of Medicaid

Paige Heckathorn Choy
Vice President
Healthcare Association of Hawaii

Bernie Reeves
Secretary
St. Ann's Church

 

DIRECTORS

Dianne Ho Bosworth
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Rufino Dan Magliba
Alaka'ina Foundation

Alexa Tim
Island Pacific Distributors, Inc.

 

 Ku'uwehi Hiraishi
Hawaii Public Radio

Scott Nojiri
First Hawaiian Bank


 Lilia Kapuniai
Papakolea Community Development

 Teal Takayama
State of Hawaii - Office of the Governor