Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

922 Austin Lane, #C-1
Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
USA

(808) 538-7070

Building Communities, Homes and Hope for the People of Hawaii

Staff & Board

Jonathan Bator, ReStore Donations Coordinator, jonathan@honoluluhabitat.org; 777-3337

Rozie Brezlin, Family Services Coordinator, rozie@honoluluhabitat.org, 777-4138

April Bullis, ReStore Manager, april@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8616

Liz Gately, ReStore Retail Coordinator, liz@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8617

MG Greenway, Site Supervisor, mg@honoluluhabitat.org

Katrina Gustafson, AmeriCorps National, katrina@honoluluhabitat.org

T.J. Joseph, Operations Manager, tj@honoluluhabitat.org; 538-7575

Jane Johannsen, Resource Development Coordinator, jane@honoluluhabitat.org, 777-3335

Jennifer Keomaka, Office Coordinator, jennifer@honoluluhabitat.org; 777-3334

Char Matila, Construction Coordinator, char@honoluluhabitat.org, 380-8018

Jim Murphy, Executive Director, jmurphy@honoluluhabitat.org; 538-7373

Ivan Orozco, Volunteer Coordinator, ivan@honoluluhabitat.org; 777-4137

Mel Ressler, Construction Manager, mel@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8615

Geno Seumalo, ReStore Associate, geno@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8617

Robert Souza, ReStore Associate, robert@robert@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8617

Ken Spellman, Site Supervisor, ken@honoluluhabitat.org

Henry Weinrieb, AmeriCorps National, henry@honoluluhabitat.org


FY18 Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Regina Ostergaard-Klem
President
Hawaii Pacific University

Kamuela Cobb-Adams
Vice President
Kamehameha Schools

Bernie Reeves
Secretary
St. Ann's Church

 

DIRECTORS

Dianne Ho Bosworth
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

 

Todd Kanja
Hawaiian Airlines

 

Scott Nojiri
Central Pacific Bank

Paige Heckathorn
Healthcare Association of Hawaii

 

Lilia Kapuniai
Papakolea Community Development Center

 

Ku'uwehi Hiraishi
Hawaii Public Radio

 

Rufino Dan Magliba
Alaka'ina Foundation

 

Alexa Tim
Island Pacific Distributors, Inc.