Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

922 Austin Lane, #C-1
Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
USA

(808) 538-7070

Building Communities, Homes and Hope for the People of Hawaii

Staff & Board

Jonathan Bator, ReStore Donations Coordinator, jonathan@honoluluhabitat.org; 777-3337

Rozie Brezlin, Family Services Coordinator, rozie@honoluluhabitat.org, 777-4138

April Bullis, ReStore Manager, april@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8616

Alexandria Crenshaw, ReStore Retail Coordinator, alexandria@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8617

MG Greenway, Site Supervisor, mg@honoluluhabitat.org; 777-3336

Annee Imle, Construction Coordinator, annee@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8018

T.J. Joseph, Operations Manager, tj@honoluluhabitat.org; 538-7575

Jennifer Keomaka, Office Coordinator, jennifer@honoluluhabitat.org; 777-3334

Jim Murphy, Executive Director, jmurphy@honoluluhabitat.org; 538-7373

Ivan Orozco, Volunteer Coordinator, ivan@honoluluhabitat.org; 777-4137

Mel Ressler, Construction Manager, mel@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8615

Travis Sundel, ReStore Associate, travis@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8617

 


2017 Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Nik Daubert
President
Hawaii National Bank

Regina Ostergaard-Klem
Vice President
Hawaii Pacific University

Scott Nojiri
Treasurer
Central Pacific Bank

Bernie Reeves
Secretary
St. Ann's Church

 

DIRECTORS

David Asakura
Commercial Asset Advisors

 

Kristin Holland
Alston, Hunt, Floyd and Ing

 

Paige Heckathorn
Healthcare Association of Hawaii

 

John Ogoshi
Maryl Group Construction

 

Maryellen Markley
First Impressions

 

Dianne Ho Bosworth
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Kamuela Cobb-Adams
Kamehameha Schools

 

Leslie Miasnik
Building Solutions Together