Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

922 Austin Lane, #C-1
Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
USA

(808) 538-7070

Building Communities, Homes and Hope for the People of Hawaii

Staff & Board

Dorothy Aiwohi, Construction Coordinator, dorothy@honoluluhabitat.org, 380-8018

Jonathan Bator, ReStore Donations Coordinator, jonathan@honoluluhabitat.org; 777-3337

Rozie Brezlin, Family Services Coordinator, rozie@honoluluhabitat.org, 777-4138

April Bullis, ReStore Manager, april@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8616

Liz Gately, ReStore Retail Coordinator, liz@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8617

MG Greenway, Site Supervisor, mg@honoluluhabitat.org

T.J. Joseph, Operations Manager, tj@honoluluhabitat.org; 538-7575

Jane Johannsen, Business Development Associate, jane@honoluluhabitat.org, 777-3335

Jennifer Keomaka, Office Coordinator, jennifer@honoluluhabitat.org; 777-3334

Jim Murphy, Executive Director, jmurphy@honoluluhabitat.org; 538-7373

Ivan Orozco, Volunteer Coordinator, ivan@honoluluhabitat.org; 777-4137

Mel Ressler, Construction Manager, mel@honoluluhabitat.org; 380-8615

Ken Spellman, Site Supervisor, ken@honoluluhabitat.org


FY18 Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Nik Daubert
President
Hawaii National Bank

Regina Ostergaard-Klem
Vice President
Hawaii Pacific University

Bernie Reeves
Secretary
St. Ann's Church

 

DIRECTORS

David Asakura
Commercial Asset Advisers

 

Kristin Holland
Alston, Hunt, Floyd and Inc

 

Paige Heckathorn
Healthcare Association of Hawaii

Dianne Ho Bosworth
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

 

Scott Nojiri
Central Pacific Bank

 

Rufino Dan Magliba

Alaka'ina Foundation

Kamuela Cobb-Adams
Kamehameha Schools

 

Shana Petelo
Aloha Subs

 

Alexa Tim
Island Pacific Distributors, Inc.